Home > Contact Us

Shenzhen DHX Technology Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen DHX Technology Co.,Ltd

Add:  Tangtuo Industrial Zone,Shiyan town,Bao'an District,Shenzhen

Contact us:  hunter Pang

Tell:86-755-29852047

Fax:86-755-29852047

Tel: +8618025405898

Contact1 : Joey Chen

E-mail:  joey@dhx-led.com

Contact2 : Hunter Pang

E-mail:  Hunter@dhx-led.com

Contact3 : Kathy

E-mail:  Kathy@dhx-led.com

Contact4 : Joyce

E-mail:  Joyce@dhx-led.com

Contact5: Helen

E-mail:  Helen@dhx-led.com

Contact6: Vivian

E-mail:  Vivan@dhx-led.com